2017-2018 SCCLA Board,
Coordinators and Advisors


President:
Sarah Meacham '05, president@smithclubla.org

Vice President and Immediate Past President:
Dana Ehrlich '89, vicepresident@smithclubla.org 

Recording Secretary:
Betsy Topper '82,  secretary@smithclubla.org 

Treasurer:
Colleen Rabin '08P, treasurer@smithclubla.org 

Corresponding Secretary:
Wendy Brynford-Jones '92, correspondence@smithclubla.org 

Admissions:
Vivian Forbes '50, admissions@smithclubla.org 

Book Club:
Terri Macellaro '84, bookclub@smithclubla.org 

Career Network:
Amalia Merino '00J and Selwa Sweidan '00, careernetwork@smithclubla.org 

Hospitality:
Vanessa Roberson '16 and Riana Hull '14,  hospitality@smithclubla.org

Membership:
Evelyn Brown '72 and Tu Nguyen-Brown '10, membership@smithclubla.org 

Fundraising:
Kristin Matthews '91, fundraising@smithclubla.org 

Newsletter:
Jamie Maloney '07, newsletter@smithclubla.org

Program:
Shannon Herber '00 and Riana Hull '14, program@smithclubla.org

Social Media:
Dana Ehrlich '89, vicepresident@smithclubla.org  

Merchandise:
Amy Schancupp '79, merchandise@smithclubla.org  

Theater:
Gail Conway '48 and Diane Link '68, theater@smithclubla.org

Young Alumnae:
Emily Yen '09 and Grace Kim '12, youngalumnae@smithclubla.org

Website:
Tu Nguyen-Brown '10, webmaster@smithclubla.org 

Advisors:
Heather Jones '94, Terri Macellaro '84, Heidi Novaes '88, Elsa Pauley '66, Roz Zakheim '69 and Lois Thompson '66, advisor@smithclubla.org  

We are always looking for additional support and welcome your involvement in the SCCLA. To learn more about how you can volunteer, email Sarah Meacham '05 or any of the board members directly.