2017-2018 SCCLA Board,
Coordinators and Advisors


President:
Kristin Matthews '91, president@smithclubla.org

Vice President and Immediate Past President:

Sarah Meacham* '05, vicepresident@smithclubla.org

Recording Secretary:

Betsy Topper '82, secretary@smithclubla.org

Treasurer:

Colleen Rabin '08P, treasurer@smithclubla.org

Corresponding Secretary:

Susan Pollack ‘85, correspondence@smithclubla.org

Admissions:

Vicky M. Razo '04 and Xiomara Iraheta ‘07, admissions@smithclubla.org

Career Network:

Amalia Merino '00J and Selwa Sweidan '00, careernetworking@smithclubla.org

Events:

Riana Hull '14, Rachel Nyback ‘92, and Vanessa Roberson '16, events@smithclubla.org

Membership:

Evelyn Brown '72, membership@smithclubla.org

Fundraising:

OPEN

Newsletter:

Jamie Maloney '07, newsletter@smithclubla.org

Social Media:

Dana Ehrlich* '89, socialmedia@smithclubla.org

Merchandise:

Amy Schancupp '79, merchandise@smithclubla.org

Theater:

Gail Conway* '48 and Diane Link '68, theater@smithclubla.org

Young Alumnae:

Grace Kim '11, youngalumnae@smithclubla.org 

Website:

Sonia Brown ‘14, webmaster@smithclubla.org 

Advisors:

Vivian Forbes* ’50, Elsa Pauley* ’66, Lois Thompson* ’66, Heather Jones ’95, Heidi Novaes ’88, and Roz Zakheim ‘69, advisor@smithclubla.org

* indicates former Club Presidents

We are always looking for additional support and welcome your involvement in the SCCLA. To learn more about how you can volunteer, email  president@smithclubla.orgor any of the board members directly.