2017-2018 SCCLA Board,
Coordinators and Advisors


President:
Sarah Meacham '05, president@smithclubla.org

Vice President and Immediate Past President:
Dana Ehlrich '89  vicepresident@smithclubla.org 

Recording Secretary:
Betsy Topper '82,  secretary@smithclubla.org 

Treasurer:
Colleen Rabin '08P, treasurer@smithclubla.org 

Corresponding Secretary:
Wendy Brynford-Jones ‘92, correspondence@smithclubla.org 

Admissions:
Vivian Forbes ’50, admissions@smithclubla.org 

Book Club:
Terri Macellaro '84, bookclub@smithclubla.org 

Career Network:
Amalia Merino '00J and Selwa Sweidan '00, careernetwork@smithclubla.org 

Hospitality and Events:
Vanessa Roberson '16, Riana Hull '14,and Rachel Nyback '92, hospitality@smithclubla.org

Membership:
Evelyn Brown '72, membership@smithclubla.org 

Fundraising:
Kristin Matthews ‘91, fundraising@smithclubla.org 

Newsletter:
Jamie Maloney '07, newsletter@smithclubla.org

Program:
Rachel Nyback '92 and Riana Hull '14, program@smithclubla.org

Social Media:
Dana Ehrlich '89, vicepresident@smithclubla.org  

Merchandise:
Amy Schancupp '79, merchandise@smithclubla.org  

Theater:
Gail Conway '48 and Diane Link '68, theater@smithclubla.org

Young Alumnae:
Emily Yen '09 and Grace Kim '11, youngalumnae@smithclubla.org

Website:
Tu Nguyen-Brown '10,  webmaster@smithclubla.org 

Advisors:
Heather Jones '94, Terri Macellaro '84, Heidi Novaes '88, Elsa Pauley '66, Roz Zakheim '69, and  Lois Thompson '66, advisor@smithclubla.org  

We are always looking for additional support and welcome your involvement in the SCCLA. To learn more about how you can volunteer, email  president@smithclubla.orgor any of the board members directly.